New to the blog…

Introducing my new page: 

last-mint-gift-BANNER-584x257

On this page, I’ll list current books I’m reading, past books I’ve read, and news articles I find interesting.  I’ll make a new post for each new addition to the page.  The page is easily accessible on the left side of the blog.  Please enjoy and be enlightened!

One thought on “New to the blog…

  1. Al says:

    The list is a good idea. It’d be really nice to critique it, too. Explain why the item’s on the list. Cite the section that helps you decide. If there are similar works, explain the differences helping the decision.

Leave a Reply

